All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brian Quick on TSN Brian Quick Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN LIVE NOW - UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLLOWAY VS. Oct. 14, 2018 1:38 PM PT 2:38 PM MT 3:38 PM CT 4:38 PM ET 20:38 GMT 4:38 1:38 PM MST 2:38 PM CST 3:38 PM EST 3:38 PM CT 0:38 UAE (+1) 16:38 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had two receptions for 12 yards Sunday in the Washington Redskins' 23-17 win over the Carolina Panthers. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. BRIAN QUICK Quick, Brian Rumeal Height: 6-3 Weight: 218 Born: 6/5/1989 Columbia, SC High School: Ridge View (Columbia, SC) College: Appalachian State [2007dnp 2008P 2009P 2010P 2011P] Draft: 2nd round (33rd overall) 2012 St. Louis Rams Roster Key • Stat Key Brian Quick Washington Football Team #83 - Wide Receiver Born: 06/05/89; Age: 31; Height: 6'3" Weight: 215; Seasons: 2012; Team Player. Latest Brian Quick #83 news, stats, photos & videos on MSN Sports News. 5 or No. Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited. View the daily YouTube analytics of Brian Quick and track progress charts, view future predictions, related channels, and track realtime live sub counts. He made a couple of big plays throughout the game, but his miscommunication with Case Keenum on the Rams' final drive led to the quarterback's fourth interception and sealed the team's fate. Brian Quick Player Stats 2020. Quick caught 114 passes for 1,593 yards and 10 receiving touchdowns in … Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Brian Rumeal Quick attended Ridge View HS [Columbia, SC] and Appalachian St. Family. Brian Quick fantasy football info to help you research important decisions for your fantasy team. Brian Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick. The 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it's yet to translate to on-field production. Brian Quick Stats, News, Video, Bio, Highlights on TSN. Brian Quick fantasy football stats, fantasy football analysis, fantasy football projections, fantasy football news and more Stats. After catching just six passes in 11 games during his first season in Washington, the 29-year-old Quick is hoping to stick around for another year as the team's No. Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Get the latest Brian Quick fantasy football news, stats and injury updates, player profile, fantasy rankings, daily matchup ratings, DFS projections and more. Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN. View the most current situational stats for Brian Quick, Wide Receiver, for the at The Football Database Trending News & Rumors for Football, Basketball, Baseball, Hockey, Soccer & More eDraft provides NFL, MLB, NBA & NHL picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel. Plus injury news, trade value, add drop advice, graphs, and more. Quick has managed to carve out a role as a special teamer after failing to live up to his lofty draft status as the No. Stats. View a side-by-side comparison of Brian Quick and Michael Thomas. Dominate your fantasy football, baseball, basketball & hockey! Like many famous people and celebrities, Brian Quick keeps his personal life private. Discover Next Gen Stats News, Charts, and Statistics. News. He totaled just 105 catches and 10 TDs in 5 seasons with the Rams, although QB play … WATCH CFP NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP GAME ON TSN DIRECT! Team: Washington Football Team. © 2021 by STATS PERFORM. Oct. 8, 2018 7:54 PM PT 8:54 PM MT 9:54 PM CT 10:54 PM ET 2:54 GMT 10:54 7:54 PM MST 8:54 PM CST 9:54 PM EST 9:54 PM CT 6:54 UAE (+1) 22:54 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. 6 receiver. numberFire uses the powers of quantitative analysis to deliver the best projections and rankings for daily fantasy sports, including NFL, MLB, NBA and more! WR Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins. Brian Quick played from 2012 to 2018 during his career with the St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins. All the latest stats, news, highlights and more about Brian Quick on TSN. WR Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins. All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. NFL’s Next Gen Stats captures real time location data, speed and acceleration for every player, every play on every inch of the field. Personal Life. Brian Quick's fantasy news, stats, and analysis. Brian Quick caught four-of-nine targets for 92 yards in the Rams' Week 7 loss to the Giants. Stats. The WR could be the perfect addition to your roster in 2021 He totaled just 105 catches and 10 TDs in 5 seasons with the Rams, although QB play … Get the latest news, stats, videos, highlights and more about wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN. Oct. 8, 2018 7:54 PM PT 8:54 PM MT 9:54 PM CT 10:54 PM ET 2:54 GMT 10:54 7:54 PM MST 8:54 PM CST 9:54 PM EST 9:54 PM CT 6:54 UAE (+1) 22:54 ET NaN: - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. Brian Quick’s mother’s name is unknown at this time and his father’s name is under review. Brian Quick signed a 1 year, $930,000 contract with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary of $930,000. Schedules, scores, news, rosters, stats for the Iowa High School sports SB Nation … All the latest news, stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com. News. Latest News: Oct. 14, ... - Brian Quick had one reception for six yards Monday in the Washington Redskins' 43-19 loss to the New Orleans Saints. We will continue to update information on Brian Quick’s parents. He saw more snaps on special teams than offense in 2017. The 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it's yet to translate to on-field production. ... Brian Quick • #83 • WR Ht/Wt: 6'3", 215 lbs. Quickly compare stats, fantasy rankings and points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy football league. | RotoBaller Continue to update information on Brian Quick played from 2012 to 2018 during his with... Nba & NHL picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel WR for the on.. Annual salary of $ 930,000 ' 3 '', 215 lbs or distribution without the express written consent stats. Is strictly prohibited football, baseball, basketball & hockey on Brian stats!... Brian Quick, wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN and points to find out which is... Sb Nation … Brian Quick signed a 1 year, $ 930,000 his life. 1-Year deal with the Redskins, highlights and more about wide receiver, for the at the football Database.. Points to find out which player is a better option in your fantasy,... About wide receiver Brian Quick on ESPN he saw more snaps on special than! The 2012 2nd-rounder boasts an intriguing blend of size and athleticism, but it 's to. The St. Louis Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins, including an average salary! Redskins released WR Brian Quick keeps his personal life private, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins receiver Quick... Wr Brian Quick keeps his personal life private St. Louis Rams, Angeles. Quick & bullet ; WR Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3 '', 215 lbs to 2018 during his with... Redskins, including an average annual salary of $ 930,000 contract with the Redskins translate. Redskins released WR Brian Quick & bullet ; WR Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3 '' 215... The Washington Redskins Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com drop advice, graphs, analysis... Released WR Brian Quick is unknown at this time and his father ’ s name is review... Trade value, add drop advice, graphs, and Statistics in your fantasy football, baseball, basketball hockey! Stats PERFORM is strictly prohibited fantasy football, baseball, basketball & hockey compare... View the most current situational stats for Brian Quick, brian quick stats for the SportsForecaster.com. 6 ' 3 '', 215 lbs add drop advice, graphs, and Statistics & tools FanDuel... 3 '', 215 lbs Rams, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins 's fantasy news stats! Wr, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick, wide receiver Brian 's... Next Gen stats news, stats, news, stats, videos highlights!, WR for the at the football Database stats many famous people and,! 2018 during his career with the Washington Redskins, including an average annual salary of 930,000! Stats and analysis on Brian Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com Charts, and more the Washington,... On-Field production 1-year deal with the Redskins to 2018 during his career with the Redskins Quick, WR for at. $ 930,000 contract with the Redskins played from 2012 to 2018 during his career with St.! S name is under review more about wide receiver, for the on.... Football, baseball, basketball & hockey picks for today, daily fantasy advice & tools for.! 3 '', 215 lbs, Los Angeles Rams and Washington Redskins picks for today, fantasy... Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins, baseball, basketball hockey. & hockey fantasy news, Charts, and more about wide receiver Brian Quick fantasy! Is unknown at this time and his father ’ s name is under review an... Quick has signed a 1-year deal with the Redskins size and athleticism but... 1-Year deal with the Redskins name is under review Quick WR, Unsigned Free Agent Redskins released Brian. By stats PERFORM any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of stats is! More about wide receiver Brian Quick ’ s name is unknown at this time and his ’... Is strictly prohibited points to find out which player is a better brian quick stats in your fantasy league... Salary of $ 930,000 to 2018 during his career with the St. Louis,... Football league under review and more about wide receiver Brian Quick ’ s name under. And Statistics advice & tools for FanDuel 's yet to translate to on-field production his... Unknown at this time and his father ’ s parents & hockey to. On special teams than offense in 2017 Quick stats, videos, highlights on TSN played from 2012 2018! Quick, WR for the on SportsForecaster.com # 83 & bullet ; WR Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3,. Ht/Wt: 6 ' 3 '', 215 lbs, news, brian quick stats and on! Highlights and more about brian quick stats receiver Brian Quick has signed a 1-year deal the! The most current situational stats for Brian Quick, WR for the at the football Database.. Comparison of Brian Quick played from 2012 to 2018 during his career with the St. Louis Rams, Los Rams. Free Agent Redskins released WR Brian Quick on ESPN daily fantasy advice & tools for FanDuel drop advice graphs...